Notices for 11-24-00

  • The seventh annual Ralph Waldo Emerson Prizes ($3,000) for student work of outstanding academic promise at the secondary level will be awarded this month to Patrick Bradley of Burlington, Vermont (Burlington High School), James Egelhofer of Easthampton, Massachusetts (now at Brown) Rebecca Fleming of Manhasset, New York (Horace Mann School), and Sara Newland of New York City (now at Wellesley), according to Will Fitzhugh, Editor and Publisher of The Concord Review. Will Fitzhugh The Concord Review National Writing Board 730 Boston Post Road, Suite 24 Sudbury, MA 01776 USA email: (800) 331-5007.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.