Council on Foundations presents 2008 awards

Council on Foundations named recipients of 2008 awards to be presented at Philanthropy’s Vision: A Leadership Summit: Linetta J. Gilbert, senior program officer, Ford Foundation, received Robert W. Scrivner Award for Creative Grantmaking; Peggy Saika, president and executive director, Asian Americans/Pacific Islanders in Philanthropy, received 2008 Leadership, Equity, and Diversity Award; McCormick Tribune Foundation received Paul Ylvisaker Award for Public Policy Engagement.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.