Assoc. of Corp. Contributions Professionals names new board members

Karen Davis, VP of community relations, Hasbro Inc., named board chair, Association of Corporate Contributions Professionals; five new board members named: Rhonda Crichlow, executive director of philanthropy and community development, Novartis Pharmaceuticals; Rich Henning, VP of communications, community relations and proposal development, United Water; Melanie Mortimer, director of global philanthropy, Merrill Lynch; Tim Nowlis, director of government relations & global corporate citizenship, Boeing; Dean Thorp, regional VP, Wells Fargo.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.