Nonprofit Academic Centers Council names fellows

Nonprofit Academic Centers Council named four recipients of 2008 David Stevenson and William Diaz Faculty Fellowships. William Diaz Fellows: Katherine M. Babiak, University of Michigan; Bin Chen, Baruch College, City University of New York. David Stevenson Fellows: Shena R. Ashley, Georgia State University; Shannon Marie Gleeson, University of California, Santa Cruz.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.