Planned giving group names board

National Committee on Planned Giving named six new members to board of directors: Margaret May Damen, president and founder, Institute for Women and Health; Jackie W. Franey, director of gift planning and donor relations, Communities Foundation of Texas; Suzanne Iler, director of planned giving, YMCA of Middle Tennessee, John W. Jensen, senior VP, The Sharpe Group; Bruce B. Makous, VP for development, Multiple Sclerosis Society of America; Timothy J. Prosser, VP
institutional trust consulting, TIAA-CREF Trust Company.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.