Skip to main content
Philanthropy Journal Home

Philanthropy Journal News

Arts and Science Council presents awards


Arts and Science Council of Charlotte-Mecklenburg awarded lifetime achievement awards to Patricia McBride, Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux, Steve Crump, Herb Jackson, Arthur Smith, Francis Robicsek.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.