Skip to main content
Philanthropy Journal Home

Philanthropy Journal News

Kellogg Foundation announces winners


W.K. Kellogg Foundation presented 2008 National Leadership in Action Awards to Native Americans in Philanthropy, Twenty-first Century Foundation, Potlatch Fund, ACCESS, Rose Community Foundation.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.