APRA names board members

Association of Professional Researchers for Advancement named new members to board: Kelly Johnson, managing director, Hazelden Foundation, Center City, Minn.; Deborah Reinhardt-Youmans, director of advancement research, Le Moyne College, Syracuse, N.Y.; Hodan Hassan, director of program services and research, U.S. Fund for UNICEF, New York; Karen Stitsworth, liaison to the president for advancement, St. Olaf College, Northfield, Minn.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.