Skip to main content
Philanthropy Journal Home

Philanthropy Journal News

Co-chairs named for inaugural ball


Virginia G. Parker, Rhonda Beatty, Carol Wagoner, Pat Wilkins serving as co-chairs of N.C. Governor’s Inaugural Ball, hosted by Junior League of Raleigh since 1933.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.