Foundation group elects board

Minnesota Council on Foundations named board: Karen Kelly-Ariwoola, VP of community philanthropy, Minneapolis Foundation, named chair; John Larsen, trustee, John Larsen Foundation, named vice chair; Kate Wolford, president, McKnight Foundation, named secretary; Jo-Anne Stately, VP of development, Indian Land Tenure Foundation, named treasurer.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.