Health foundation adds to board

Foundation for the National Institutes of Health named board members: Joseph Feczko, senior VP, chief medical officer, Pfizer; Peter Neupert, corporate VP, health solutions group, Microsoft Corp.; Kurt L. Schmoke, Dean, Howard University School of Law; Samuel O. Thier, professor emeritus, medicine and health care policy, Harvard Medical School; Anne Wojcicki, co-founder, 23andMe.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.