Carolinas funder names board

Foundation for the Carolinas named to board Ron Carter, president, Johnson C. Smith University; W. Barnes Hauptfuhrer, CEO, Chapter IV Investors; Cynthia Marshall, president, AT&T North Carolina; Ruth Shaw, former president, Duke Power.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.