Jewish Funders Network presents awards

Jewish Funders Network presented annual J.J. Greenberg Memorial Award to Felicia Herman of The Natan Fund, and Sidney Shapiro Tzedakah Award to Diane Troderman and Harold Grinspoon of Harold Grinspoon Foundation and Harold Grinspoon Charitable Foundation.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.