Marketing Association presents awards

Eric Overman, Operation Smile, received Nonprofit Marketer of the Year award from American Marketing Assoc.; Anne Bergquist, YMCA of Metro Chicago, and David Neff, American Cancer Society High Plains, received Special Marketing and Social Media awards.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.