Skip to main content
Philanthropy Journal Home

Philanthropy Journal News

YWCA Greensboro board elects officers


YWCA Greensboro board officers for 2009-10 are Kim Diop, president; Michelle Wright, vice president; Elnora Turner, secretary; and Jan Linder, treasurer.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.