NCRP names four to board

National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy elected to board of directors Ana Garcia-Ashley, associate director of the Gamaliel Foundation; Joy Persall, executive director of Native Americans in Philanthropy; Cynthia Renfro, director of programs at the Marguerite E. Casey Foundation;  and Gerald L. Taylor, organizer, national staff, ndustrial Areas Foundation.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.