Skip to main content
Philanthropy Journal Home

Philanthropy Journal News

Meyer Foundation honors nonprofit leaders


Eugene and Agnes E. Meyer Foundation, Washington, D.C., named five winners of 2009 Exponent Award recognizing outstanding nonprofit leadership, with each recipient’s organiation receiving $100,000 — Lindsey Buss, president and CEO, Martha’s Table; Ana Lopez, executive director, Community Bridges; Kelly Sweeney McShane, executive director, Community of Hope; Jonathan M. Smith, executive director, Aid Society of the District of Columbia; and David Andrew Snider, producing artistic director and CEO, Young Playwrights’ Theater.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.