Consumer Credit Counseling names 5 to board

Consumer Credit Counseling Service of Forsyth County named Yolanda I. Smith, George Walker Douglas, Alvin Fitzgerald Borders, April Broadway, Vicky Denny and Tina J. Stamos to board of directors.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.