America’s Promise names board

America’s Promise Alliance named board members: Michael K. Powell, former FCC chair; Raul Fernandez, chair of ObjectVideo; Harold E. Ford Jr., former congressman; Charlene F. Lake, senior VP for AT&T; Margaret Spellings, former U.S. Secretary of Education.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.