Reynolds Foundation names 5 to advisory panel

Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation named five leaders to State Advisory Panel — Marlowe Foster, Raleigh, director, U.S. public affairs and policy, Pfizer; Bill Gibson, Sylva, executive director, Southwestern Commission; Jill Drzewiecki Rios, Asheville, director, North Carolina Interfaith Power & Light, North Carolina Council of Churches; Vivian Saunders, Lewiston, executive director, Bertie County Traditional Family Resource Center; and Gina Uresti, Siler City, staff member, El Pueblo.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.